TOTAL NUMBER OF REVIEWS AS OF AUG 2017: 157


REVIEWS:


I hired Magical Teamwork for my sons birthday party. I had over 20 children ranging from 1 to 12 years old. They entertained all the kids! Their face painting was beautiful and professional. The balloon twisting was incredible. I definitely recommend them! They really did a wonderful job!

Madeline G. July 29 2017- Linden NJ,

Services: Face Painting, Balloon Twisting

*****


ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!!! they were the life of the party. i can't believe what an amazing job they did with the balloon twisting, face painting and costume character. i am so happy i got to work with them and plan to in the future. i would definitely recommend them to anyone having an event!!! THANK YOU!

Suhila M. July 20 2017- Belleville NJ,

Services: Costumed Character Entertainment, Face Painting, Balloon Twisting

*****


They deserve the 6th star! This team is absolutely stunning. They finished the decoration way earlier, made it look great and face painting & balloon twisting entertainment were one of the best I have ever seen so far. Adults were pretty much interested too. I recommend their services to everyone.

Laura S. July 8 2017- Wayne NJ

Services: Balloon Decoration, Face Painting, Balloon Twisting


*****

We had a blast with Snow White and Cinderella. It was my daughter's birthday party, everything was scheduled, confirmed and performed beyond great. Ozella and her team members are professional, attentive, responsive and understanding. All princesses were professional and always in character. When they say the characters were Disneyland characters, they really mean it. It was well worth the $$, I had the characters stay longer than an hour. What I paid for the characters was nothing compared to the memories, happiness and excitement my daughter had that day. My wife is jealous, since my daughter now says her dad is her favorite. I will hire Magical Teamwork princesses again in the near future.

Scott S. July 8 2017- Franklin Township

Services: Princess Party, Face Painting, Balloon Twisting

*****


Dennis and team did a great job at my sons birthday! They are so good at engaging kids. Everyone was entertained through out the party! Would highly recommend! Thanks magical teamwork

Sana R. July 2 2017- Edison NJ

Services: Costumed Character Entertainment, Face Painting, Balloon Twisting

*****


It's been a while since the princess birthday party we had for our 5 year old. It was an unforgettable birthday for her. I asked her what was the best part of her party, I thought she would say her gifts, friends, family, cake or even the pinata. She said "Elsa and Anna". Thank you very much you were truly a blessing. all the little girls had a blast all dressed-up like princesses singing, dancing, and playing with princesses. Everyone enjoyed your presence from the oldest to the youngest. See you next time!

Stacey C. June 25 2017- Clifton NJ

Services: Princess Party, Face Painting, Balloon Twisting


*****


Magical Faces and Balloons did an amazing job for our daughters 1st birthday party! The balloon decorations looked great, the face painting was cool and the balloon twister had the kids smiling ear-to-ear. They made her day special and kept all the guests, young and old, amused. If you are looking to hire someone for your next kids party, reach out to Magical Faces and Balloons! We Will Definitely Use Them Again!

Dave S. June 25 2017- Paramus NJ

Services: Face Painting, Balloon Twisting

*****


Dennis and his lovely Wife Ozella were a dynamic duo at my daughter's 10th Birthday party! Their business name "Magical Teamwork" truly fits their personalities and talent! Both are just spectacular at their craft, the face painting Ozella does is absolutely beautiful and extremely artistic! Dennis doesn't just do plain old balloon twisting, he takes it to another level by giving the kids very impressive balloon twisting designs such as full size mermaids, unicorns, and many other cool designs that the kids absolutely love!! Both Dennis and Ozella were so pleasant and the kids all LOVED having them. They also took their time with each kid and really kept the all kids entertained at the same time!! I have nothing but great things to say about Magical Teamwork ...5 stars for sure!! I highly recommend them and will def be booking them again for future parties!!

Vani C, June 17 2017- North Bergen NJ

Services: Face Painting, Balloon Twisting, 

*****


Best bang for your buck. Utilized their service this weekend and what an amazing couple. On time and took care of the entire entertainment. Would recommend to everyone.

Sarfraz A. June 17 2017- Newark NJ

Services: Balloon Decoration, Face Painting, Balloon Twisting

******

CLICK HERE TO SEE OLDER REVIEWS